Contact

The Linde Institute

Director


Jaksa Cvitanic
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 228-77
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 203 Baxter Hall
Phone: 626-395-1784
Email: cvitanic@hss.caltech.edu

Assistant to the Director


Sabrina C. De Jaegher
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 228-77
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 123 Baxter Hall
Phone: 626-395-4228
Email: sabrina@hss.caltech.edu

Social and Information Sciences Laboratory (SISL)

Co-Directors


Federico M. Echenique
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 228-77
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 102 Baxter Hall
Phone: 626-395-4273
Email: fede@hss.caltech.edu

Adam Wierman
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 305-16
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 215 Annenberg IST Center
Phone: 626-395-6569
Email: adamw@caltech.edu

Assistants to the Co-Directors


Sheryl Cobb
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 228-77
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 134 Baxter Hall
Phone: 626-395-4220
Email: sjc@hss.caltech.edu

Sydney Garstang
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 305-16
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 102 355 S. Holliston (Steele House)
Phone: 626-395-4555
Email: sydney@caltech.edu

Center for Theoretical and Experimental Social Sciences (CTESS)

Director


Marina Agranov
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 228-77
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 301E Baxter Hall
Phone: 626-395-3559
Email: magranov@hss.caltech.edu

Assistant to the Director


Letty Diaz
1200 E. California Blvd.
MC 228-77
Pasadena, CA, 91125

Office: 301 Baxter Hall
Phone: 626-395-1255
Email: letty.diaz@caltech.edu